Allergen Information

Untitled-3.png

All of our regular Donuts contain gluten, lactose, egg, wheat and may contain traces of nuts or soya. All of our vegan Donuts contain gluten, wheat, oat, and may contain traces of nuts or soya.

Some of our donuts contain peanuts and other nuts and while we endeavour to keep nuts and peanuts separate from other ingredients, we cannot guarantee that our donuts have zero contact with peanuts or nuts.

General allergens in regular donuts:

wheat, dairy, gluten, eggs, traces of peanuts and treenuts

General allergens in vegan donuts:

wheat, gluten, oats, traces of peanuts and treenuts

Additional allergens in some Donuts:
Oats (cranachan, apple crumble)
Soya (at the movies, fudge brownie)
Peanuts (pb&j, marathon, the king)
Pistachio (pistachio crunch, cannoli)

Pecan Nut (pecan pie)