top of page

Allergen Information


Our yeast risen dough is vegan however it does contain gluten.

Our cake dough are NGCI but are not suitable for vegans,


Our vegan dough uses Aquafaba and Oat milk to replace dairy ingredients.


we endeavor to ensure there are no cross-contamination between the vegan and cake donuts. Whilst they are still made in the same bakery, separate equipment is used to make and fry the vegan and cake donuts.

We produce all of our donuts in a small bakery where we have controls that separate nuts and peanuts from other ingredients, and limit the possibility for contamination. However, we cannot guarantee that our donuts have no contact with peanuts or nuts.

bottom of page